Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Colt Soccer
at Hatch
Hatch, NM / Hatch HS
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM CDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Thu Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Pre-District Meet
Carlsbad, NM
Thu Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Pre-District Meet
Carlsbad, NM
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Tularosa
vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM CDT
at NJCAA Region V Championship
Snyder, TX / Western Texas College
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Frank Phillips College
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM MDT
vs. Blinn College
Wool Bowl / Roswell, NM
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Tucumcari
vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM CDT
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Fri Nov 08
Colt Varsity Football
at First Round Playoffs
First Round Playoffs Nov. 8-9 @ Higher Seed
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. Western Texas College
@ Region 5 West Tournament Roswell, NM
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBA
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM / Nov 8-9
Sat Nov 09
10:00 PM
at District 3/4 AAA Championships
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat Nov 09
10:00 PM
at District 3/4 AAA Championships
Rio Rancho, NM
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. Western Texas College
@ Region 5 West Tournament Roswell, NM
Sat Nov 09
10:00 AM MST
at NJCAA D1 Women's XC Championships
Albuquerque, NM
Sun Nov 10
10:00 AM
at NMAA AAA State Championships
Rio Rancho, NM
Sun Nov 10
10:00 AM
at NMAA AAA State Championships
Rio Rancho, NM
Fri Nov 15
Colt Varsity Football
at Quarter Finals
Quarter Finals Nov. 15-16 @ Higher Seed
Wed Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS / Nov. 20-23
Fri Nov 22
Colt Varsity Football
at Semi-Finals
Semi-Finals Nov. 22-23 @ Higher Seed
Sat Nov 30
Colt Varsity Football
at Championship
NMAA 3A Championship @ Higher Seed
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Sep 28
Final
at St. Johns River State College W, 3-1
St John's River / Florida
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Tyler Junior College W, 20-14
Wool Bowl / Roswell, NM
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Midland College W, 3-0
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Tue Oct 01
1:00 PM
10 Colt Soccer
2 at Ruidoso HS
NMMI Stapp Field / Roswell, NM
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Frank Phillips College W, 3-1
Borger, TX
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
3 Dexter
2 vs. Lady Colt Volleyball
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Godfrey Athletic center
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
2 Colt Soccer
1 at East Mountain HS
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
48 Hope Christian
0 vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
1 Colt Soccer
0 at Socorro HS
Socorro, NM / Socorro Soccer Complex
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Clarendon College W, 3-0
Clarendon, TX
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cisco College L, 20-0
Cisco, TX
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 3-0
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
0 Ruidoso HS
8 vs. Colt Soccer
NMMI Stapp Field / Roswell, NM
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Panola College W, 3-2
@ Iowa Western
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
0 East Mountain HS
3 vs. Colt Soccer
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / NMMI Stapp Field
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Navarro College L, 47-10
Wool Bowl / Roswell, NM
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 3-1
Dennis South Memorial Classic
Tue Oct 15
5:00 PM
1 Hatch
5 vs. Colt Soccer
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / NMMI Stapp Field
Wed Oct 16
Final
at New Mexico Junior College W, 3-0
Hobbs, NM
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
18 Colt Varsity Football
28 at Dexter
Dexter, NM
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 3-2
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 35-21
Miami, OK
View Full Schedule