Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Colt Varsity Football
at Hot Springs
Hot Springs, NM
Sat Sep 21
12:00 pm
Eunice JV
vs. Colt JV Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI campus / Colt Field
Thu Sep 26
5:00 pm
Colt JV Football
at Dexter JV
Dexter, NM
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Loving
vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
Hope Christian
vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
Sat Oct 05
1:00 pm
Colt JV Football
at Texico
Texico, NM
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
23 Colt Varsity Football
19 at Fort Sumner HS
Ft. Sumner, NM
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
28 Colt Varsity Football
0 at Capitan
Capitan, NM
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
21 Texico
32 vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
6 Hagerman
13 vs. Colt Varsity Football
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Colt Field
View Full Schedule