Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Barron
Athletic Director
575-624-8263 barron@nmmi.edu
Randy Montoya
Associate AD / Colt Football Head Coach
575-624-8275 montoya@nmmi.edu
Sean Schooley
Associate AD External Affairs / Bronco Basketball Head Coach
575-624-8288 schooley@nmmi.edu
Shelby Forchtner
Compliance Director / Bronco Volleyball Head Coach
575-624-8270 shelby@nmmi.edu

Sports Medicine / Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Carpenter
Director of Sports Medicine & Athletic Training
575-624-8458 jcarpenter@nmmi.edu
David Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
575-624-8137 smith2@nmmi.edu

Human Performance / Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Bergman
Director of Strength & Conditioning
575-624-8029 bergman@nmmi.edu
Lance Hardman
Assistant Director of Strength and Conditionng
575-624-8267 lhardman@nmmi.edu

Sports Information / Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Gunn
Sports Information Director
575-624-8279 gunn@nmmi.edu
Brian DeGruchy
Sports Information Assistant
575-624-8283 degruchy@nmmi.edu

Bronco Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Cook
Bronco Baseball Head Coach
575-624-8282 cook@nmmi.edu
Jermaine Van Buren
Bronco Baseball Assistant Coach - Pitching
575-624-8448 vanburen@nmmi.edu
Carlos Marrujo
Bronco Baseball Assistant Coach
575-624-8364 marrujo@nmmi.edu

Bronco Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Schooley
Associate AD External Affairs / Bronco Basketball Head Coach
575-624-8288 schooley@nmmi.edu
Will Joyce
Bronco Basketball Assistant Coach
575-624-8276 joyce@nmmi.edu

Bronco Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Forchtner
Bronco Football Head Coach
575-624-8620 jamesf@nmmi.edu
Kurt Taufa'asau
Assistant Head Coach, Defensive Line
(575) 624-8285 taufaasau@nmmi.edu
Chase Kyser
Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
(575) 624-8278 kyser@nmmi.edu
Robert Rodriguez
Run Game Coordinator, Offensive Line
(575) 624-8285 rodriguez@nmmi.edu
Tyler Nelson
Running Backs Coach
tnelson@nmmi.edu
Guy Lemonier, Jr.
Wide Receivers Coach
575-624-8274 lemonier@nmmi.edu

Bronco Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Robertson
Bronco Men's Golf Head Coach
575-624-8182 robertson@nmmi.edu

Bronco Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Lady Bronco Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Lady Bronco Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Lady Bronco Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Forchtner
Compliance Director / Bronco Volleyball Head Coach
575-624-8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
Camila Araujo de Melo
Bronco Volleyball Assistant Coach
575-624-8643 araujodemelo@nmmi.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Colt Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ward
Colt Baseball Head Coach
575-624-8030 cward@nmmi.edu

Colt Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Williamson
Colt Basketball Head Coach / Colt & Lady Colt Track & Field Assistant Coach
575-624-8280 williamson@nmmi.edu
James Kelt
Head Coach JV Team / Varsity Assistant
575-624-8280 kelt@nmmi.edu
Clyde Williamson
Head Coach C Team / Varsity Assistant
575-624-8270 williamsonc@nmmi.edu
Fabian Martinez
Assistant Coach

Colt Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Colt Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Montoya
Associate AD / Colt Football Head Coach
575-624-8275 montoya@nmmi.edu

Colt Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Doerhoefer
Colt & Lady Colt Golf Head Coach
5756248245 rrd@nmmi.edu

Colt Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barbour
Colt Soccer Head Coach
575-624-8479 barbour@nmmi.edu

Colt Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Colt Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barbour
Colt Tennis Head Coach
575-624-8479 barbour@nmmi.edu

Colt Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Connor Williamson
Colt Basketball Head Coach / Colt & Lady Colt Track & Field Assistant Coach
575-624-8280 williamson@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marisha Olesinski
Lady Colt Basketball Head Coach
575-624-8284 olesinskim@nmmi.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Doerhoefer
Colt & Lady Colt Golf Head Coach
5756248245 rrd@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barbour
Lady Colt Tennis Head Coach
575-624-8479 barbour@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski
Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track
575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Connor Williamson
Colt Basketball Head Coach / Colt & Lady Colt Track & Field Assistant Coach
575-624-8280 williamson@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Schooley
Lady Colt Volleyball Head Coach
575-624-8180 stephanie@nmmi.edu