Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 08
9:00 AM MST
at Arizona Christian University
Fri Feb 08
2:30 PM MST
at OUAZ
Sat Feb 09
10:30 AM MST
at Mesa Community College
Fri Feb 15
9:00 AM MST
vs. TBA
@ Collin - Super Six
Fri Feb 15
2:00 PM MST
vs. TBA
@ Collin - Super Six
Sat Feb 16
9:00 AM MST
at TBA
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Glendale Community College W, 6-3
@ Phoenix, AZ
Thu Mar 15
Final
at University of the Southwest W, 8-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
University of Texas - Permain Basin L, 5-4
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 5-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 6-3
@ Arkansas City, KS
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 6-3
@ Oklahoma City, OK
View Full Schedule