2018-19 Bronco Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-6
Games 29
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 40.2
3PT % 28.9
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 10.5
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
University of Southwest JV
@ Hobbs, NM Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Hobbs, NM Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
New Mexico Junior College
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
Tohono O'odham Community College
The Native American Classic / Phoenix College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Phoenix College
@ Native American Classic Sells, AZ
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College
@ PC Sells, AZ
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Coastal Bend College
@ South Plains College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
North Lake College
@ South Plains College
N
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
Arizona Western College
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ AWC
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Clarendon College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
New Mexico Junior College *
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
Strength N Motion Prep
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Wayland Baptist University JV
Plainview, TX
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
Northern New Mexico University JV
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
Odessa College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
South Plains College *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Frank Phillips College *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
Howard College *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
Clarendon College *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
Odessa College *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
South Plains College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
Midland College *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
Western Texas College *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
H
* Conference