Spring 2019 Bronco Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-8
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 28
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .411
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Otero Junior College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Otero Junior College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Otero Junior College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
Otero Junior College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 14 innings
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Albuquerque NM
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College
@ Albuquerque, NM
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Albuquerque NM
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
Lamar Community College
@ Albuquerque, NM
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Howard College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Howard College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Howard College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Howard College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
12:00 PM MDT
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM MDT
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM MDT
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM MDT
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Fri Mar 29
at
12:00 PM MDT
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM MDT
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM MDT
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM MDT
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Odessa College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Odessa College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Odessa College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Odessa College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Frank Phillips College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Frank Phillips College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Frank Phillips College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Frank Phillips College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Thu Apr 18
at
12:00 PM MDT
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM MDT
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM MDT
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM MDT
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Clarendon College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Clarendon College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Clarendon College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Clarendon College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
12:00 PM MDT
New Mexico Junior College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
H
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM MDT
New Mexico Junior College *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM / Sophomore Recognition Pre - Game Ceremony
H
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM MDT
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM MDT
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
A
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ San Angelo, TX Region V Tournament - May 10-14
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Grand Juction, CO NJCAA World Series - May 25-June1
N
* Conference
% Post season