Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Sierra Blanca Invitational
Ruidoso, NM
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Sierra Blanca Invitational
Ruidoso, NM
Thu Apr 18
12:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Colt Varsity Baseball
at East Mountain
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
Colt Varsity Baseball
at East Mountain
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Mon Apr 22
TBA
TBA
at New Mexico Military Institute
District Tournament
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
JV Colt Baseball
at Roswell "C"
Coke Field / Roswell, NM
Mon Apr 22
6:00 PM
JV Colt Baseball
at Roswell "C"
Coke Field / Roswell, NM
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Dexter
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
Dexter
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Thu Apr 25
TBA
TBA
at New Mexico Military Institute
District Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Artesia Invitational
Artesia, NM
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Artesia Invitational
Artesia, NM
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Sandia Prep
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM
Sandia Prep
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM MDT
at District 2 Championship
@ Diamondback GC / Abilene, TX April 27-30
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Apr 29
TBA
TBA
at New Mexico Military Institute
District Tournament (Finals)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Midland College L, 9-1
Midland, TX
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM
0 Hatch Valley
10 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Sertoma Colt Classic / NMMI Ballpark
Fri Mar 29
6:30 PM
6 Capitan
0 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Sertoma Colt Classic / NMMI Ballpark
Fri Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at El Paso Community College L, 8-4
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Fri Mar 29
Final
at El Paso Community College L, 5-4
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
2 Shiprock
9 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Sertoma Colt Classic / NMMI Ballpark
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at El Paso Community College W, 9-7
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at El Paso Community College W, 10-0
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
1 Loving
13 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
5 East Mountain
4 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Odessa College L, 9-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Odessa College L, 6-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
3 Colt Varsity Baseball
13 at Sandia Prep
Albuquerque, NM
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Odessa College L, 4-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Odessa College W, 8-0
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
11 Colt Varsity Baseball
1 at Dexter
Dexter, NM
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 9-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 10-4
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
19 Colt Varsity Baseball
5 at Tucumcari
Tucumcari, NM
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
22 Colt Varsity Baseball
0 at Tucumcari
Tucumcari, NM
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 14-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 6-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Apr 15
4:30 PM
11 Colt Varsity Baseball
15 at Eunice
Eunice, NM
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
3 Robertson
6 vs. New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, NM / Gene Hardman Memorial Tennis Courts
View Full Schedule