Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mon Jan 21
5:00 PM
Goddard
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI / Godfrey Athletic Center
Mon Jan 21
6:30 PM
Colt JV Basketball
at Artesia 'C'
Mon Jan 21
6:30 PM MST
Howard College
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Mescalero Apache
Mescalero, NM
Tue Jan 22
4:00 PM
Colt JV Basketball
at Mescalero JV
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Mescalero Apache
Mescalero, NM / Mescalero Apache HS
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Gateway Christian
Roswell, NM / Gateway Christian HS
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
Goddard High 'C'
Colt JV Basketball
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Hagerman
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI / Godfrey Athletic Center
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Colt JV Basketball
at Hagerman JV
Fri Jan 25
6:30 PM
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Hagerman
Hagerman, NM / Hagerman HS
Mon Jan 28
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Hagerman
Hagerman, NM
Mon Jan 28
6:30 PM CST
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Tue Jan 29
5:00 PM
Loving
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI / Godfrey Athletic Center
Tue Jan 29
4:30 PM
Colt JV Basketball
at Texico JV
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Texico
Texico, NM / Texico HS
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
Roswell
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI / Godfrey Athletic Center
Thu Jan 31
5:00 PM
Hagerman JV
Colt JV Basketball
Thu Jan 31
6:30 PM
Hagerman
Colt Varsity Basketball
Roswell, NM / Godfrey Athletic Center
Thu Jan 31
6:30 PM MST
Clarendon College
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Sat Feb 02
TBD
Colt JV Basketball
at Roswell High Tournament
Date/Timee/Opponent TBD
Sat Feb 02
9:00 AM MST
vs. Texas Tech Rawls Course
@ February 2-3 / Lubbock, TX
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM MST
Otero Junior College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM MST
Otero Junior College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College L, 3-2
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - Consolation Round
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College L, 78-66
@ South Plains College
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. North Lake College L, 66-63
@ South Plains College
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Arizona Western College L, 83-71
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College L, 65-63
@ AWC
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Clarendon College L, 81-71
Sat Dec 01
4:30 PM
41 Colt JV Basketball
26 at Gateway Christian JV
Sat Dec 01
4:30 PM
49 Colt Varsity Basketball
55 at Gateway Christian
Roswell, NM / Gateway Warrior Center
Sat Dec 01
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 80-54
Mon Dec 03
Final
Strength N Motion Prep W, 93-74
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Tue Dec 04
5:00 PM
51 Lady Colt Basketball
19 at Goddard High 'C'
Roswell, NM / Goddard HS
Tue Dec 04
5:00 PM
50 Colt JV Basketball
32 at Loving JV
Tue Dec 04
6:30 PM
69 Colt Varsity Basketball
35 at Loving
Loving, NM / Loving HS
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Wayland Baptist University JV W, 91-54
Plainview, TX
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
66 Ruidoso
44 Colt Varsity Basketball
Roswell, NM / Cahoon Armory gym
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
51 Lady Colt Basketball
35 at Roswell High 'C'
Roswell, NM / Roswell HS
Fri Jan 04
Final
Northern New Mexico University JV W, 99-68
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Odessa College L, 71-58
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu Jan 10
Final
South Plains College L, 84-61
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Midland College W, 61-55
Midland, TX
Tue Jan 15
5:00 PM
11 Lake Arthur
53 Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Tue Jan 15
6:30 PM
37 Loving
53 Colt Varsity Basketball
Roswell, NM / Cahoon Armory gym
Thu Jan 17
Final
Frank Phillips College L, 93-79
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Sat Jan 19
11:30 AM
47 Colt Varsity Basketball
65 at Roswell JV
Roswell, NM / Roswell HS
View Full Schedule