Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM MDT
Hot Springs HS
Colt Varsity Football
Colt Field
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Best of the West Tucson Tournament Tucson, AZ
Fri Sep 21
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Navarro College
@ Hutchinson, KS / Hutchinson CC Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM CDT
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ The Sports Arena/Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Colt Soccer
at Portales
Portales, NM
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
at Carlsbad Invite
Carlsbad, NM
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
at Carlsbad Invitational
Carlsbad, NM
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Colt JV Soccer
at Portales
Portales, NM
Sat Sep 22
TBA
at High Country Shootout
September 22-24 / Ruidoso, NM / Links GC
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Best of the West Tucson Tournament Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Hutchinson, KS / Hutchinson CC Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Hutchinson, KS / Hutchinson CC Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Best of the West Tucson Tournament Tucson, AZ
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Volleyball
at Mescalero Apache
Mescalero, NM
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Lady Colt JV Volleyball
at Mescalero Apache
Mescalero, NM
Tue Sep 25
TBA
at Sonny Wiginton Intercollegiate
September 25-26 / Roswell, NM / NMMI GC
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Frank Phillips College
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM
Vaughn
Lady Colt Volleyball
NMMI
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM MDT
Colt Varsity Football
at Loving HS
Loving, NM
Fri Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ ABA Invite Showcase Albuquerque, NM / ABQ Regional Sports Complex
Fri Sep 28
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler Invitational / Sept 28-29
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM CDT
at Tyler Junior College
TJC Invite - Court 1
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM MDT
at NMJC Open
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Lovington
Colt Soccer
NMMI Stapp Field
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Thu Sep 06
6:00 PM
0 Colt Soccer
5 at Clovis
Clovis, NM
Fri Sep 07
TBA
2 Colt Soccer
4 vs. Roswell JV
@ Coyote Classic Tournament Roswell HS
Fri Sep 07
4:30 PM
0 Lady Colt Volleyball
3 vs. Hondo Valley
@ Warrior Invitational Tournament Roswell, NM / Gateway Christian HS / Warrior Athletic Center
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM MDT
25 Colt Varsity Football
14 at Texico HS
Texico, NM
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 3-0
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Wrangler Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Eastfield College W, 3-0
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Wrangler Classic
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
3 Colt Soccer
5 vs. Lovington
@ Coyote Classic Tournament Roswell HS
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
3 Colt Soccer
1 vs. Portales
@ Coyote Classic Tournament Roswell HS
Sat Sep 08
8:30 AM
3 Lady Colt Volleyball
0 vs. Lake Arthur
@ Warrior Invitational Tournament Roswell, NM / Gateway Christian HS / Warrior Athletic Center
Sat Sep 08
12:30 PM
3 Lady Colt Volleyball
0 vs. Carrizozo
@ Warrior Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
Garden City Community College W, 3-0
Odessa College Wrangler Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Laredo Community College W, 3-1
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Kilgore College L, 21-19
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
1 Colt Soccer
2 at Artesia
Artesia, NM
Tue Sep 11
5:00 PM
3 Mescalero Apache
1 Lady Colt Volleyball
NMMI
Wed Sep 12
Final
Odessa College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Cancelled
Lady Colt Volleyball
at Vaughn
Vaughn, NM
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM MDT
17 Colt Varsity Football
8 at Hagerman HS
Hagerman, NM
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
Air Force Prep W, 42-35
Mon Sep 17
5:00 PM
3 Lady Colt Volleyball
0 at Lake Arthur
Lake Arthur, NM
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
3 Colt Soccer
2 at Portales
Portales, NM
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
3 Loving
0 Lady Colt Volleyball
NMMI
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Western Texas College W, 3-1
Snyder, TX
Thu Sep 20
6:00 PM
2 Lady Colt Volleyball
3 at Gateway Christian
Gateway Christian School / Roswell, NM
View Full Schedule