Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mon Jan 08
7:30 PM MST
Odessa College
Tue Jan 09
6:30 pm MST
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Dexter HS
Thu Jan 11
TBD
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Dexter Invitational
Thu Jan 11
5:00 PM
Loving HS
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM MST
at South Plains College
Fri Jan 12
TBD
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Dexter Invitational
Sat Jan 13
TBD
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Dexter Invitational
Mon Jan 15
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Roswell HS 'C'
Roswell, NM
Mon Jan 15
6:30 PM MST
Midland College
Roswell, NM
Tue Jan 16
7:00 pm MST
Ruidoso HS
Colt Varsity Basketball
Tue Jan 16
5:30 PM
Gateway Christian HS
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Thu Jan 18
6:30 pm MST
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Hagerman
Thu Jan 18
5:00 PM
Hagerman HS
Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Thu Jan 18
6:30 PM MST
at Frank Phillips College
Sat Jan 20
4:00 pm MST
Hope Christian
Colt Varsity Basketball
Mon Jan 22
7:00 pm MST
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Moriarty HS
Mon Jan 22
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Loving HS
Loving, NM
Mon Jan 22
5:30 PM MST
at Howard College
Tue Jan 23
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Goddard HS 'C'
Roswell, NM
Thu Jan 25
5:00 PM
Lady Colt Basketball
at Hagerman HS
Hagerman, NM
Thu Jan 25
6:00 PM MST
at Northern New Mexico JV
Espanola, NM
Fri Jan 26
7:00 pm MST
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Portales HS
Fri Jan 26
11:00 AM MST
at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Fri Jan 26
1:30 PM MST
at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at New Mexico Junior College L, 113-109
Thunderbird Classic
Tue Nov 07
Final
Strength N Motion Prep W, 126-83
Thu Nov 09
Final
at Wayland Baptist JV W, 108-62
Plainview, Texas
Tue Nov 14
Final
30 Clovis Christian HS
43 Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Thu Nov 16
Final
50 Colt Varsity Basketball
46 at Loving HS
Thu Nov 16
Final
16 Roswell HS 'C'
42 Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, KS
Thu Nov 16
Final
at University of the Southwest W, 150-81
Hobbs, NM
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Hill College W, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Collin County Community College W, 84-78
@ Levelland South Plains Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. North Lake College W, 76-73
@ South Plains College South Plains Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Tyler Junior College W, 3-2
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 3rd Place Match
Mon Nov 20
Final
Fort Bliss Army Base W, 109-91
El Paso, Texas
Fri Nov 24
Final
Strength N Motion Prep L, 97-95
Sat Nov 25
Final
Fort Bliss Army Base W, 112-107
NMMI Bronco Classic
Tue Nov 28
Final
51 Tularosa HS
41 Colt Varsity Basketball
Wed Nov 29
Final
Clarendon College L, 83-80
Roswell, NM
Thu Nov 30
Final
61 Texico HS
33 Colt Varsity Basketball
Thu Nov 30
Final
43 Lady Colt Basketball
41 at Gateway Christian HS
Roswell, NM
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
at New Mexico Junior College L, 101-95
Hobbs, NM
Mon Dec 04
Final
20 Lake Arthur HS
61 Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI
Tue Dec 05
Final
at University of the Southwest W, 155-81
Hobbs, NM
Thu Dec 07
Final
41 Hagerman HS
32 Colt Varsity Basketball
Previous Next View Full Schedule