Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Barron

Athletic Director

575-624-8263 barron@nmmi.edu
Theresa Cruz

Administrative Assistant

575-624-8030 theresa@nmmi.edu
Randy Montoya

Associate AD / Colt Football Head Coach

575-624-8275 montoya@nmmi.edu
Sean Schooley

Associate AD External Affairs / Colt Basketball Head Coach

575-624-8280 schooley@nmmi.edu
Shelby Forchtner

Compliance Director / Bronco Volleyball Head Coach

575-624-8270 shelby@nmmi.edu

Sports Medicine / Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Carpenter

Director of Sports Medicine & Athletic Training

575-624-8458 jcarpenter@nmmi.edu
David Smith

Assistant Athletic Trainer

575-624-8137 smith2@nmmi.edu

Human Performance / Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyrell Curtis

Director of Strength & Conditioning

575-624-8267 curtis@nmmi.edu
Daniel Ford

Director of Physical Fitness & the Godfrey Athletic Center

575-624-8029 ford@nmmi.edu

Sports Information / Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Gunn

Sports Information Director

575-624-8279 gunn@nmmi.edu
Tanner Hightower-Wilson

Sports Information Assistant

575-624-8283 wilson@nmmi.edu

Bronco Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Cook

Bronco Baseball Head Coach

575-624-8282 cook@nmmi.edu
Jermaine Van Buren

Bronco Baseball Assistant Coach - Pitching

575-624-8448 vanburen@nmmi.edu
Angel Peguero

Bronco Baseball Assistant Coach - Outfielders & Offense

575-624-8448
Devin Hubbard

Bronco Baseball Assistant Coach - Pitchers & Catchers

575-624-8448

Bronco Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Davis

Bronco Basketball Head Coach

575-624-8288 davisr@nmmi.edu
Richard Grant

Bronco Basketball Assistant Coach

575-624-8276
Ronnie Williford Jr

Bronco Basketball Assistant Coach

575-624-8276 williford@nmmi.edu

Bronco Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Forchtner

Bronco Football Head Coach

575-624-8620 jamesf@nmmi.edu
Drew Thatcher

Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator

(575) 624-8274 thatcher@nmmi.edu
Xavier Garcia

Linebackers

Kurt Taufa'asau

Defensive Line

(575) 624-8285 taufaasau@nmmi.edu
Chase Kyser

Wide Receivers

(575) 624-8278 kyser@nmmi.edu
Robert Rodriguez

Offensive Line

(575) 624-8285 rodriguez@nmmi.edu
Jay Wilson

Defensive Backs

Bronco Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Robertson

Bronco Men's Golf Head Coach

575-624-8182 robertson@nmmi.edu

Bronco Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Dominguez

Bronco Men's Tennis Head Coach

575-624-8182 dominguez@nmmi.edu

Lady Bronco Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Lady Bronco Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan O'Connell

Bronco Women's Tennis Head Coach

575-624-8182 oconnell@nmmi.edu

Lady Bronco Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Forchtner

Compliance Director / Bronco Volleyball Head Coach

575-624-8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
Alonso Ibarra

Bronco Volleyball Assistant Coach

575-624-8643 ibarra@nmmi.edu

Colt Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ward

Colt Baseball Head Coach

575-624-8030 cward@nmmi.edu
Steve Rogers

Assistant Coach

(575) 624-8030 coach_rog@hotmail.com
Ben Chavez

Assistant Coach

(575) 624-8030

Colt Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Schooley

Associate AD External Affairs / Colt Basketball Head Coach

575-624-8280 schooley@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Colt Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Montoya

Associate AD / Colt Football Head Coach

575-624-8275 montoya@nmmi.edu

Colt Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crae Fields

Colt & Lady Colt Golf Head Coach

575-624-8245 crae@nmmi.edu

Colt Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barbour

Colt Soccer Head Coach

575-624-8479 barbour@nmmi.edu
Dewayne Roberts

Assistant Coach

575-624-8364 roberts1@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marisha Olesinski

Lady Colt Basketball Head Coach

575-624-8284 olesinskim@nmmi.edu
Katie Dollahon

Assistant Coach

575-624-8181 dollahon@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crae Fields

Colt & Lady Colt Golf Head Coach

575-624-8245 crae@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Coach Profiles

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Olesinski

Head Coach: Bronco Women's XC, Colt & Lady Colt XC; Colt & Lady Colt Swim, Colt & Lady Colt Track

575-624-8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Katie Dollahon

Assistant Coach

575-624-8181 dollahon@nmmi.edu

Lady Colt Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Schooley

Lady Colt Volleyball Head Coach

575-624-8180 stephanie@nmmi.edu
Katie Dollahon

Assistant Coach

575-624-8181 dollahon@nmmi.edu